• Viewing Your Coworkers’ Schedules

    If you want to know who you’ll be working with on a given day, you can use When I Work to view the full team schedule for your workplace. Just like viewing your own schedule, you can view your coworkers’ schedules from any device. Your employer has the option to prevent you and your coworkers from seeing the full team schedule. Your employer can also set up the full team schedule so that you and your coworkers can only see shifts that match your positions. Click on Team Schedule NOTE: If Team Schedule is missing your employer doesn’t allow you and your coworkers…

  • Confirming Your Shifts

    Confirm your shifts to let your employer know that you’ve seen your shifts and you know they’re your responsibility. Your employer has the option to require shift confirmation: If shift confirmation is required, you’re automatically prompted to confirm your shifts when you sign in. All users are prompted to confirm shifts regardless of their access privileges in the app. If shift confirmation is not required, you still have the option to confirm your shifts. Shifts that are highlighted in yellow on My Schedule view have not been confirmed. If your employer requires shift confirmation, the app prompts you to confirm new shifts (scheduled in the…