1. Home
  2. Get Started
  3. Working With Users
  4. Reminding a User to Accept an Invite

Reminding a User to Accept an Invite

From your

Applies to , ,

Overview

If a user hasn’t accepted an invite to join your workplace, you can remind the user by sending another invite.

Considerations

Invites cannot be sent if a user has already registered (accepted an invite). Registered users can log in with their email address and password.

Invite all unregistered users

You can send invites to all unregistered users at once without having to send invites one by one.

  1. Hover over Workplace, then select Employee Users.

  2. In the top-right corner, click  More button.
  3. Click Invite Unregistered Users.

A banner appears at the top of the page confirming the invites have sent. Users can log in after accepting an invite.

Invite a single user

Send an invite to a specific user if you don’t want to invite everyone at once.

  1. Hover over Workplace, then select Employee Users.

  2. Find the user you need to invite and click Email on the right side of the page.

A banner appears at the top of the page confirming the invite has sent. The user can log in after accepting the invite.

Updated on October 28, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Still Need Help?

Open a ticket with our customer care team.

Submit a Ticket