Renewing Your Annual Plan

From your

Applies to

Overview

An annual billing cycle allows you to pay for your When I Work plan for the year. You can enable the Auto-Renew feature to automatically renew your plan each year or you can renew your plan manually from your Account & Billing page.

Things to know before you begin

  • You must have Account Holder access privileges to access the Account & Billing page.
  • Your plan’s renewal date is displayed on the Account & Billing page.
  • Annual plans cannot be downgraded until 30 days before the renewal date.
  • When I Work sends an email reminder to renew the plan to the Account Holder 30 days and 10 days before the renewal date.
  • If Auto-Renew is turned off, the annual payment must be made before the renewal date.
  • Plans purchased through iTunes cannot be automatically renewed.

Accounts that do not make a payment before the annual renewal date will be disabled.

Auto-renewing your plan

To eliminate the possibility of your account becoming disabled, enable auto-renew. When auto-renew is enabled, your annual plan is renewed automatically on the renewal date. To enable auto-renewal for your account:

  1. Go to the Account & Billing page.Account & Billing page callout under the profile menu on the toolbar
  2. Switch Auto-Renewal on. When activated, the switch turns green. Auto-renewal switch activated on the billing page

Manually renew your plan

If auto-renew is turned off or if the account is disabled, manually renew your plan.

  1. Go to the Account & Billing page.Account & Billing page callout under the profile menu on the toolbar
  2. Click Renew Plan. A Plan Details screen appears.Renew Plan button on the billing page
  3. Click Purchase to confirm the payment and renew your plan.

 

 

Updated on February 7, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Still Need Help?

Open a ticket with our customer care team.

Submit a Ticket