If you have previously archived (deleted) a user, you can view a list of users whose profiles are inactive along with the date they were archived.
If you wish to reactivate user profiles, see Reactivating Archived Users.
- You must have admin, manager or supervisor access privileges to view archived users.
- supervisors cannot view archived users with manager level access.
- The admin and managers can view any archived user.
View archived users
Hover over , then select Users.
- In the top-right corner of the page, click More button.
- Click View Archived Users.The user archive appears. Most recently archived users appear at the top of the list.