Add Users to a Plan

From your

Applies to

Overview

More user spots can be added to the account’s plan without changing your plan type. Adding more user spots allows you to add more employees on the Employees page.

If you need to update your plan to include more features, see Switching to a Different Plan.

Considerations

You must have account holder access privileges in order to add users.

Add users

  1. Hover over Gear, then select Billing Account & Billing.

  2. Click Add Users.
  3. Click or – to change the number of users allowed in your account. Users include employees, supervisors, managers, and the account holder.
  4. Click Purchase to confirm your changes. Your changes take effect immediately.
Updated on July 31, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Still Need Help?

Open a ticket with our customer care team.

Submit a Ticket