When you send an email or TeamTxt you’ll notice recipients are filtered.
Recipients of emails or TeamTxt messages are filtered as follows:
- Users that have information on file for at least one of the selected contact methods.
- Users that are not blocklisted from the selected contact methods.
- Positions with at least one user in the list.
- Schedules with at least one user in the list.