View Archived Employees

From your

Applies to , ,

Overview

If you have previously archived (deleted) an employee, you can view a list of users whose profiles are inactive along with the date they were archived.

If you wish to reactivate employee profiles, see Reactivating Archived Employees.

Considerations

  • You must have account holder, manager or supervisor access privileges to view archived users.
    • Supervisors cannot view archived users with manager level access.
    • The account holder and managers can view any archived user.

View archived employees

  1. Hover over Workplace, then select Employees Employees.

  2. In the top-right corner of the page, click More button.
  3. Click View Archived Employees.The employee archive appears. Most recently archived users appear at the top of the list.
Updated on April 22, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Still Need Help?

Open a ticket with our customer care team.

Submit a Ticket