How Does the Free Plan Work?

From your , ,

Applies to

Overview

The Free plan offers core When I Work Scheduling features at no cost for accounts with up to 75 users.

Feature limitations

The Free plan includes core Scheduling features only.  The following features are not included:

Upgrade at Any Time

If you need any of these features, you can upgrade your plan at any time.

Frequently asked questions

Can I use the Free plan?

You can use the Free plan as long as your account has 75 or fewer users and you don’t need any paid features.

What happens if my business grows past 75 users?

When you add the 76th user to your account, you’ll be automatically prompted to upgrade to a paid plan.

Can I use Time Clock & Attendance with the free plan?

Time Clock & Attendance is not included with the Free plan, but you have the option to start a free 30-day trial. If you want to use Time Clock & Attendance after the free trial expires you must upgrade to a paid plan.

Can I switch from a paid plan to the Free plan?

Yes, if your account has 75 or fewer users. If you switch to the Free plan, you will lose access to all paid features.

  • If you’re using job sites, you must delete them before switching to the Free plan.
  • If you’re using multiple locations, you must delete the additional locations before switching to the Free plan. Only one location is allowed.
Updated on June 27, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Still Need Help?

Open a ticket with our customer care team.

Submit a Ticket